Skip To Main Content

Home Header Container

Counseling Office

Dr. Lori Body
9th Grade Counselor
Last Names A-L

lbody@compton.k12.ca.us

Ms. Nia League 
10th Grade Counselor
Last Names A - L

nreed@compton.k12.ca.us

Ms. Jeanette Conchas
11th Grade Counselor
Last Names A-L

jconchas@compton.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Kimberly Roman
12th Grade Counselor
Last Names A-L

kroman@compton.k12.ca.us

Ms. Tiffany Island
9th Grade Counselor
Last Names M-Z

tisland@compton.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Cynthia Washington
10th Grade Counselor
Last Names M-Z

cywashington@compton.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Michelle Brewer
11th Grade Counselor
Last Names M-Z

mbrewer@compton.k12.ca.us

Ms. Monique Buycks
12th Grade Counselor
Last Names M-Z

mbuycks@compton.k12.ca.us